If you need to delete your account, contact us, and we'll do this for you. 


However, it's not possible to reverse an account deletion: once deleted, all content you have created on the NCETM website will be removed, and cannot be reinstated, including:

  • Personal Files and Folders
  • Self-evaluation Results and Snapshots
  • Online CPD
  • Learning Journal Entries
  • Career Portfolio Entries
  • Blogs
  • Comments
  • Community Posts.


You may wish to have your account disabled instead - again, contact us, and we'll be happy to help.